Destination: Retirement

There are major dirt adventures in the works and a major relocation road trip on the horizon but first things first. I retired from working as a full-time graphic designer. I will now be working on fun projects only for myself, friends and clients of my choosing. This is my new business model and I CAN NOT be happier. It is a self sustaining decision and a career transformation that has been in the process for years.

My first fun project is my brand new Etsy shop PlanetaryOrigins that sells customized, made-to-order, natal astrology chart prints that are available for download. I have been into astrology since my teens and recently gone deeper into this immense topic of self discovery. SO DEEP that I am making artwork to pay homage. My charts are part collage, part astrological birth data and each one is entirely unique and original. I am so excited to find this perfect outlet for my creative expression. Please stop by the shop link above and have a look-see.

planetaryorigins

PlanetaryOrigins Natal Chart for Aquarius Claire
PlanetaryOrigins Natal Chart for Aquarius Claire
2 thoughts on “Destination: Retirement

Leave a Reply

