My story got published!

Legacy-SeptOct09

Legacy is a trade/industry magazine that is published by the National Association for Interpretation and my article is published in the January/February 2015 issue! This is such a huge honor and beyond exciting for a budding interpreter. Unless you are somehow connected to the small interpretation world, you probably will never come across this article physically but BEHOLD! I have it here for you to read in all it’s succinctly vulnerable glory! Thank you to Paul Caputo, Deputy Director for NAI, for the opportunity. Thanks also to Mandi Wick, Leslie Lula and Kelly ‘you got this’ Teale my Battlefield muses and staunch supporters without whom, I can’t imagine where I’d be. Please click on the link below to access the article.

Legacy-JanFeb15-Comperda2

3 thoughts on “My story got published!

  1. Jenny! I Just read your article in the Legacy magazine. I almost did the same. The similarties are just stunning.
    If you want me to share my story with you, just send me your email address!
    Markus

Leave a Reply

